Nexus Recovery Center

Contact

Main Campus

8733 La Prada Drive

Dallas, TX
75228
(
214) 321-0156
Map

Outpatient Center


4525 Lemmon Avenue, #201

Dallas, TX
75219

Map

Contact Us For Information


Admissions
(214) 321-0156, ext. 3118

help@nexusrecovery.org
        
Clinical Director
Stacey Burns
(214) 321-0156, ext. 2121

sburns@nexusrecovery.org
 
Adult Women Program Director
Cindy Seamans
(214) 321-0156, ext. 2105
cseamans@nexusrecovery.org
 
Outpatient Program Director
Sam Hilliard
(
214) 321-0156, ext. 2500

shilliard@nexusrecovery.org

Pregnant/Parenting Women
with Children Program Director
Jim Lindsey
(214) 321.0156, ext. 2107

jlindsey@nexusrecovery.org

Executive Director

Becca Crowell
(214) 321-0156, ext. 2100

bcrowell@nexusrecovery.org
 
Children's Services Director
Joy Campbell
(
214) 321-0156, ext. 2700

jcampbell@nexusrecovery.org
 
Adolescent Program Director
Beverly Carroll
(
214) 321-0156, ext. 2600
bcarroll@nexusrecovery.org

Development and Public Relations Director
Abi Erickson
(214) 321-0156, ext. 2104
aerickson@nexusrecovery.org

Contact Nexus Recovery

Main Campus
8733 La Prada Drive
Dallas, TX 75228
(214) 321-0156
Map

Outpatient Center
4525 Lemmon Avenue
Number 201
Dallas, TX 75219
Map
I really never knew there was any other way to live.
Read Robbie's Story »

Admissions & Treatment

If you or someone you know needs treatment please call the Nexus Admissions Department at (214) 321-0156 x3118 or email us at help@nexusrecovery.org.
Follow Us
Follow Us On Facebook
Twitter
Home | Privacy Policy | Site Usage Policy | Site Map
© Copyright 2005-2014, Nexus Recovery Center is a 501 (c) (3) nonprofit organization.
OUR LOCATIONS
Main Campus Map
8733 La Prada Drive
Dallas, TX 75228
(214) 321-0156
Outpatient Center Map
4525 Lemmon Avenue
Number 201
Dallas, TX 75219

REMOVE THIS VISIT FROM YOUR COMPUTER

If you want to remove your visit to this site from your computer CLICK HERE for detailed instructions.

Our mission is to serve as a link to sobriety, independence and dignity for low-income women and their families affected by addiction.
We inspire hope, offer respect, and honor the unique differences of female addicts.

Photos by Robert Latorre Productions, Steve Hinds and Steve McWilliams; Kelly Garsee, Dana Driensky and Cuyler Etheredge

Web Design By Broz
login=